Radiohead Offers New Year’s Performance on Current TV

Ending 2007 on a high note, Current TV will air Radiohead doing a FREE in-studio pre-taped performance of “In Rainbows” in its glorious entirety from their Oxford studio on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day. The band will be performing all of the tracks from the album for a taped, private, hour-long performance, which will run commercial-free on Current TV and on http://www.current.com/ simultaneously.

Here’s some more teasers from Radiohead:



The physical release of the CD and LP will be in stores January 1, 2008.

Broadcast times:
Current TV* (see below for distribution channels):
* December 31, 2007:
o 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST
o 10 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. EST
* January 1, 2008:
o 5 a.m. PST / 8 a.m. EST
o 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST

Webcast times: Current TV
* December 31, 2007: 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Starbucks Whole Bean Coffee

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *