THE SEX FILES: Fleshbot Awards 2020 Nominees


Fleshbot, the long-reigning #1 sex culture and adults-only news site, has just announced its Fleshbot Awards 2020 Nominees. They are honoring performers, performances, and online content across 29 categories, like “Performer of the Year,” various “Best Of’s…” body parts, “Best New Starlet,” “Best Cam Site,” and more. Fleshbot includes straight, gay, and trans, for their fan voting, which can be done right now at and

After voting closes on December 7th, winners will be mailed their trophies along with a gift box from Fleshbot and the Award Sponsors.

Below is just a sampling of nominees from the many categories the awards celebrate.

From the “straight” world…

Best Boobs: Angela White, Lily Lane, Sofia Rose, Jezabel Vessir, Annabelle Rogers, Korina Kova, Autumn Falls, September Reign, Britney Amber, Maggie Green, Natasha Nice, Alura Jenson, Kianna Dior, Ryan Keely, and Dee Williams.

Best New Starlet: Kylie Le Beau, Megan Marx, Alexis Tae, Jada Kai, Penny Archer, Casca Akashova, Ashley Wolf, Aliya Brynn, Lily Larimar, Tori Montana, Natalie Knight, Lana Mars, Amari Anne, Febby Twigs, and Katie Kush

For Trans fans…

Trans Performer of the Year: Natalie Mars, Chanel Santini, Aubrey Kate, Natassia Dreams, Korra Del Rio, Domino Presley, Aspen Brooks, Casey Kisses, Khloe Kay, Daisy Taylor, Ella Hollywood. Jessy Dubai, Kayleigh Coxx, Ryder Monroe, and Nikki Vicious.

For those who care to do a little research…

Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot:,,,, (a daily-updated industry source I am well acquainted with),,,,,,,,,, and

Cam Model of the Year: Lydia Love, Sarah Russi, Larkin Love, Maye Daye, Eva Sin, Sophia Sanchez, Olive Ray, Ella Silver, Blonde Rider, Zariah June, Ainslee Divine, Evie Rain, Akira Dai, Alliyeglow, and GingerMFC.

And for those who enjoy gay content, here are two categories….

Performer of The Year: Beaux Banks, Alex Mecum, Diego Sans, Calvin Banks, Mateo Vice, Pheonix Fellington, Cade Maddox, DeAngelo Jackson, Rhyheim Shabazz, Johnny Rapid, Arad Winwin, Josh Moore, Devin Franco, Max Konnor, and Pierce Paris.

Best Cock: Aiden Ward, Jax from Sean Cody, Jacob Acosta, Dillon Diaz, Devin Trez, Michael Jackman, Peter, Annaud, Brock Banks, Blake Mitchell, Bo Sinn, Trent King, Cutler X, Thyle Knoxx, Dato Foland, and Diego Daniels.

As I say up above, this is by no means the full list. It seems Fleshbot has gone to great pains to make sure many categories are listed and many stars, sites, and companies nominated. It certainly seems they have managed an extensive list of adult talent here.

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here